## Names and Addresses of Referees

S/N	Name	Contact Address
1	Prof. Sheriffideen A. Tella	Department of Economics, Banking and Finance, Babcock University, Ogun State
2	Prof. S.U. Rano Aliyu	Department of Economics, Bayero University, PMB 3011, Kano
3	Prof. S.U. Gulumbe	Department of Mathematics, Usman Danfodio University Sokoto, Sokoto State
4	Prof. S.M.	
5	Ogbonmwan Prof. S.I. Onyeagu	Department of Statistics, University of Benin, Benin City Department of Statistics, Nnamdi Azikwe University Awka, P.M.B. 5025, Awka
6	Prof. R.A. Ipinyomi	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
7	Prof. P.E. Chigbu	Department of Statistics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
8	Prof. P.A. Osanaiye	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
9	Prof. Oyinlola Olaniyi	Department of Economics, University of Abuja, Abuja
10	Prof. Olumide Adewale	Dept. of Indust Math & Comp. Sciences, Fed. Uni. of Technology, Akure, Ondo State
11	Prof. O.E. Asiribo	Department of Statistics, University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State
12	Prof. Iheanyi S. Iwueze	Department of Statistics, Federal Uni. of Tech. Owerri, Imo State
13	Prof. Gregory Wajiga	Dept. of Statistics and O.R, Modibbo Adama Uni. of Technology Yola, Adamawa State
14	Prof. F.W.O. Sapuro	Dept. of Mathematics, University of Maiduguri, Nigeria
15	Prof. F.C. Okafor	Department of Statistics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
16	Prof. E.T. Jolayemi	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
17	Prof. David Irefin	Department of Economics, University of Maiduguri, Borno State
18	Prof. Dahiru H. Balami	Department of Economics, University of Maiduguri, Borno State
19	Prof. Chukwu Walford	Department of Statistics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
20	Prof. B.A. Oyejola	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
21	Prof. Ayodele Jimoh	Department of Economics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
22	Dr.(Mrs) M.M.	Dept. of Economics, Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba
	Fasoranti	Akoko, Ondo State
23	Dr.(Mrs) Dayo	
24	Adepoju Dr. Sola Olorunfemi	Department Statistics, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State Dept. of Economics, Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, Ondo State
25	Dr. Sani I. Doguwa	Statistics Department, Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja
26	Dr. Philip Olasupo	Dept. of Economics and Development Studies Covenant
-	Alege	University, Ota, Ogun-State
27	Dr. Olusoga	Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, Fed. University of
	Fashoranbaku	Technology, Akure, Ondo State
28	Dr. Olorunsola E.	
	Olowofeso	Statistics Department, Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja

29	Dr. O.E. Olubusoye	Department of Statistics, University of Ibadan, Oyo State
30	Dr. Mohammed M.	, J
	Tumala	Statistics Department, Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja
31	Dr. Micheal A.	
	Adebiyi	Research Department, Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja
32	Dr. Ismaila L.	
	Sulaiman	UNFPA-United Nation Population Fund, Ghana
33	Dr. Bashir M. Yakasai	Department of Mathematics, Bayero University Kano, Nigeria
34	Dr. Abraham Okolo	Dept. of Statistics and O.R, Modibbo Adama Uni. of
		Technology Yola, Adamawa State
35	Dr. A.O. Adejumo	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State
36	Dr. A.E. Ikoku	Monetary Policy Department, Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja
37	Dr. A.A. Adewara	Department of Statistics, University of Ilorin, Kwara State